Summer Daze.

Backyard MIX- 2010

Omon Ra II- Talking Asshole
Electrelane- On Parade
Megapuss- Crop Circle Jerk '94
The Standels- Let's Go
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti- Every Night I Die At Miyagis
Pens- Love Rules
Blue Oyster Cult- (Don't Fear) The Reaper
Lester Brown- When I'm With You (Best Coast Remix)
WIld Nothing- Live In Dreams
Duane Almond- Spring Roll
The Samps- WizardSleeve

**click on the band name link to download the full album the track is on- with the exception of Pens and The Samps their links will lead you to songs the band released for free... but don't worry everything else is in full.

No comments:

Post a Comment